top of page

Updates

Dear Readers, I am not dead. I have been busy writing an eulogy for my Grandmother (which was way harder than writing my book, by the way.) But, I have teasers and updates on my own work. Still no offer for publishing by agent, still submitting but I am considering doing self publishing on Kindles/Nooks/ECT. Just hoping more than my parents buy it if I do that. That would be a buzz kill.

I've been continuously working on the sequel, I'm up to about forty-pages. On the side, I have also taken on a young adult novel and unintentionally named the character after one of my very good friends from college. Take that, Publishers. I have TWO projects in that works. However, marathon writing with Rheumatoid arthritis comes with some nasty side-effects like wrist braces. (See attached photo). I am very dedicated to my craft.

On a more positive note, the lovely Jessie has been working diligently on my cover and I have Teasers! So dark, so mysterious, so feather-y... It's far from finished, but it's a hint as to it's sequel. If you ever need any artistic work done I recommend her, she has been very accommodating of my vision, odd though it is. Visit her, here. I'm looking very forward to seeing the finished project.

What ever could it mean? You'll have to read to find out.

Expect a longer update in the next couple of days, maybe a book review or something equally as exciting. <3

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page